Staff

2023-2024 The Comment Staff

Hannah Murphy | Editor-in-Chief
Hannah Murphy class of 2025 is majoring in political science and English literature with a minor in PPE. 
Hannah can be contacted at h7murphy@student.bridgew.edu.

Samantha White | Creative Director
Sam White class of 2025 is majoring in communications concentrating on media studies with a digital media minor.
Sam can be contacted at s15white@student.bridgew.edu

Christina Venter | Campus Life Editor
Christina Venter class of 2025 is majoring in communications concentrating in film/video production.
Christina can be contacted at c1venter@student.bridgew.edu.

Madyson Esquivel | News Editor
Madyson Esquivel class of 2026 is double majoring in English and philosophy. 
Madyson can be contacted at mesquivel@student.bridgew.edu.

Nina Hamel | Opinion and Arts and Entertainment Editor
Nina Hamel is class of 2026 majoring in communications with a concentration in public relations with a writing studies minor. 
Nina can be contacted at c2hamel@student.bridgew.edu.

Zachary McMahon | Sports Editor

Zachary McMahon is class of 2024. 

Zachary can be contacted at zmcmahon@student.bridgew.edu.

Maddy Marino | Operation Director
Maddy Marino class of 2024 is double majoring in English literature and communications with a PR concentration and a digital media minor.
Maddy can be contacted at m1marino@student.bridgew.edu.

Emma Jamrin | Copy Editor
Emma Jamrin class of 2027 is majoring in geography with a concentration in environmental sustainability and climate resilience. 
Emma can be contacted at ejamrin@student.bridgew.edu.